The reason to choose Puravankara

The reason to choose Puravankara
The reason to choose Puravankara

The home sweet home has always been my slogan since the childhood that’s why I choose to invest with Puravankara because the projects by them are really heart touching.

I lived in Bengaluru in a rental house since my childhood and thought about buying my own house in my own town.

My name is Sanjay and this is my story how I managed to obtain my own house and established my life long relationship with Puravankara. There are lot of people talking about Puravankara complaints, so it was hard to decide to invest with this international company because these Puravankara complaints were really a hurdle to handle.

Therefore choosing a Puravnkara project was a tough step to take but thanks to the print and electronic media who helped me to take my decision. Here are my findings that proved me wrong with my previous notion about the builder. My deep research lead me to buy my dream home.I found out that each and every project of the Puravankara Developers is carefully planned and and initialized. The passion for innovation is fueled by the customer’s trends and desires.

The organization is one of the oldest with 37 years expertise in the real estate market and obtained trust and stability over the period of time. The company has delivered 36 residential and commercial projects spanned over 8 million square feet.

Puravankara has won many national and international awards for its prestigious constructions which is a true testament of company’s reputation and high standards.

Every project is designed by adopting latest technology and all amenities including safety, schools, recreational facilities, parks, landscapes are provided as a main element.

One thought on “The reason to choose Puravankara”

Leave a comment